Tuesday, February 8, 2011 | 7:30pm
Doors open for bar service at 7:00pm
Derek Hurst An Wem: notes from underground (2007) for toy piano and electronics
Christopher Bailey Abstraction 1 (2005/1995) for violin and tape
Mark Applebaum Pre-Composition (2003) for 8-channel tape
Lou Bunk Being and Becoming (2010) for toy piano and electronics
Iannis Xenakis Mikka (1971) for solo violin
Hans Tutschku Zellen Linien (2007) for piano and live-electronics

Hosted by The Score Board

The Score Board is a group of New England-based composers serving as BMOP's vanguard of composer-advocates through volunteerism, direct support and activities, community-building, and curating BMOP's annual Club Concert series.

Program notes (opens in new window)

Buy tickets