Tuesday, March 12, 2013 | 7:00pm
Doors open for full bar and table service at 6:00pm. Full menu will be served.
John Melby Concerto No. 1 for Violin and Computer (1979)
Joshua Fineberg The Texture of Time (2006)
Rudolf Rojahn Ghosts of Her (2013)*
Rane Moore, bass clarinet
Rick Snow Labyrinth for acousmatic/fixed media (2010)
Derek Hurst Libretto (2011)
Rane Moore, bass clarinet
Elainie Lillios Among Fireflies (2010)
Sarah Brady, alto flute

*world premiere

Hosted by The Score Board

Curated by Derek Hurst

The Score Board is a group of New England-based composers serving as BMOP's vanguard of composer-advocates through volunteerism, direct support and activities, community-building, and curating BMOP's annual Club Concert series.

Program notes (opens in new window)

General Admission: $20 / $15 students with ID. To purchase tickets, please call 781.324.0396.