Saturday, September 26, 2009 | 8:30pm
Jacob Druckman Suite from Medea (1985)
Aaron Copland Eight Poems of Emily Dickinson (1970)
Krista River, mezzo-soprano
Milton Babbitt From the Psalter (2002)
Lucy Shelton, soprano
Jacob Druckman Lamia (1976)
Lucy Shelton, soprano

Gil Rose, conductor

Voice of America is presented in partnership with Florestan Recital Project and Tufts University Department of Music.

Tickets are available for purchase online through the American Repertory Theater website or by calling the A.R.T. Box Office at 617.547.8300 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm).